Good pipetting practice

Learn How to Pipette Like a Pro

Splice is proud to support a worldwide free webinar »Learn how to pipette like a pro«  organized by BioSistemika.

The aim of the project is to improve the pipetting practice.

BioSistemika’s business developer and co-founder Dr. Klemen Zupancic said »Over the past years we got feedback from our clients and followers that they have encountered many problems caused by incorrect pipetting, from sample loss, reagent loss, to entire experiments or projects going to waste. The aim of the project is to improve the pipetting practice.«

Do not let pipetting mistakes cost you money, join our 30 min webinar here.

The webinar will be hosted by BioSistemika and will include live demonstration from experts from accredited company Lotric Metrology. It will be broadcast on Oct 15, 2015 at 04:00 pm (Berlin), 03:00 pm (London), 10:00 am (New York), 09:00 am (Texas), 07:00 am (Los Angeles), 23:00 pm (Tokyo). The webinar is supported by GeneQuan News, Gilson Inc and Splice.  You can also download webinar PDF info.

The webinar will cover small and medium volumes pipetting. Klemen says: »Do not let pipetting mistakes cost you money, join our 30 min webinar here«.

Splice has already featured an article on good pipetting practice.





Leave us a comment:

Splice supporters